The Anthropology of Art Committee looks after and curates the collection of art at the RAI.  The committee is also be responsible for celebrating the life and works of William Fagg, our former secretary, whose books and archives are held at the RAI.  The committee organises occasional events on the anthropology of art.

Secretary Amanda Vinson

The current Committee members are:

Paolo Fortis, Susanne Küchler, Ian Herbertson, Charles Gore, Leslie Joynes